Fairview Seniors Community

Management Contacts

Management

Glen Caswell, Assistant Director of Care
519.747.2151 ext. 338 gcaswell@parkwoodmh.com

Eileen Freeman, Dietitian
519.747.2151 ext. 357 efreeman@parkwoodmh.com

Lyndsay Garcia, Restorative Care Co-ordinator
519.747.2151 ext. 336 lgarcia@parkwoodmh.com

Laura Gorman, Volunteer Co-ordinator
519.747.2151 ext. 335 lgorman@parkwoodmh.com

JoAnn Guerrero, Director of Care
519.747.2151 ext. 337  jguerrero@parkwoodmh.com

Jennifer King, Director Program and Environmental Services
519.747.2151 ext. 339  jking@parkwoodmh.com

Stacey Lichty, Director Food Services
519.747.2151 ext. 356 slichty@parkwoodmh.com

Bev Suderman-Gladwell, Director of Spiritual Care
519.747.2151 ext. 354 bsuderman-gladwell@parkwoodmh.com

Tiffany Wurdell, Director Retirement & Community Services
519.885.0090 ext. 250 twurdell@parkwoodmh.com

Justyna Zmuda, Assistant Director of Care
519.747.2151 ext. 334 jzmuda@parkwoodmh.com

Senior Management

Elisabeth Piccinin, Executive Director
519.747.2151 ext. 331 epiccinin@parkwoodmh.com

Dr. David Grant, Medical Director, Parkwood Seniors Community
519.744.7200

Corporate Management

Elaine Shantz, Chief Executive Officer
519.653.5719 ext. 4832  eshantz@fairviewmh.com

Brent Martin, Chief Financial Officer
519.653.5719 ext. 4833  bmartin@fairviewmh.com

More Information / Book A Tour

Send us a message to request more information and schedule a tour to come see what makes Parkwood so special.

By providing us with your contact information you agree to be contacted by the methods provided.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Responsive Menu Clicked Image