Fairview Seniors Community

Management Contacts

Leadership Team

Christine Normandeau, Executive Director
519.747.2151 ext. 331  cnormandeau@parkwoodmh.com

Michelle Rak, Director of Care
519.747.2151 ext. 337 mrak@parkwoodmh.com

Jennifer King, Director Environmental & Employee Services
519.747.2151 ext. 339   jking@parkwoodmh.com

Tiffany Wurdell, Director Retirement & Community Services
519.885.0090 ext. 250  twurdell@parkwoodmh.com

Rev. Alan CookDirector of Spiritual Care
519.747.2151 ext. 354  
chaplain@parkwoodmh.com

Stacey Lichty, Director Food Services
519.747.2151 ext. 356  slichty@parkwoodmh.com

Rajandeep Kaur, Assistant Director of Care
519.747.2151 ext. 334  rkaur@parkwoodmh.com

Michelle Ridgeway, Clinical Coordinator
519.747.2151 ext. 336  mridgeway@parkwoodmh.com

JoAnn Guerrero, Clinical Coordinator
519.747.2151 ext. 336  jguerrero@parkwoodmh.com

Samina Jiwani, Assistant Director of Care, RAI Coordinator & Restorative Care
519.747.2151 ext. 338  sjiwani@parkwoodmh.com

Laura Gorman, Project Manager
519.747.2151 ext. 335  lgorman@parkwoodmh.com

Joanne Gentile, Volunteer Coordinator
519.747.2151 ext. 335  jgentile@parkwoodmh.com

Dr. David Grant, Medical Director, Parkwood Seniors Community
519.744.7200

Resource Team

Elaine Shantz, Chief Executive Officer
eshantz@fairviewmh.com

Brent Martin, Chief Financial Officer
bmartin@fairviewmh.com

Chris Brissette, Director, Building Services
cbrissette@fairviewmh.com

Erna Koning, Director, Administration
ekoning@fairviewmh.com

More Information / Book A Tour

Send us a message to request more information and schedule a tour to come see what makes Parkwood so special.

By providing us with your contact information you agree to be contacted by the methods provided.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Responsive Menu Clicked Image