Fairview Seniors Community

Management Contacts

Management

Eileen Freeman, Dietitian
519.747.2151 ext. 357 efreeman@parkwoodmh.com

Lyndsay Garcia, Restorative Care Co-ordinator
519.747.2151 ext. 336 lgarcia@parkwoodmh.com

Laura Gorman, Volunteer Co-ordinator
519.747.2151 ext. 335 lgorman@parkwoodmh.com

JoAnn Guerrero, Director of Care
519.747.2151 ext. 337  jguerrero@parkwoodmh.com

Glenn Caswell, Assistant Director of Care
519.747.2151 ext. 395 gcaswell@parkwoodmh.com

Ann Jose, Assistant Director of Care
519.747.2151 ext. 334 ajose@parkwoodmh.com

Jennifer King, Program Director
519.747.2151 ext. 339  jking@parkwoodmh.com

Stacey Lichty, Nutrition Manager
519.747.2151 ext. 356 slichty@parkwoodmh.com

Todd Stafford, Environmental Services Manager
519.747.2151 ext. 355 tstafford@parkwoodmh.com

Bev Suderman-Gladwell, Chaplain / Pastoral Care Co-ordinator
519.747.2151 ext. 354 bsuderman-gladwell@parkwoodmh.com

Tiffany Wurdell, Retirement Community Director
519.885.0090 ext. 250 twurdell@parkwoodmh.com

Senior Management

Elisabeth Piccinin, Administrator: Parkwood Seniors Community
519.747.2151 ext. 331 epiccinin@parkwoodmh.com

Corporate Management

Tim Kennel, Executive Director
519.653.5719 ext. 4832 tkennel@fairviewmh.com

Brent Martin, Director of Finance
519.653.5719 ext. 4833  bmartin@fairviewmh.com

More Information / Book A Tour

Send us a message to request more information and schedule a tour to come see what makes Parkwood so special.

By providing us with your contact information you agree to be contacted by the methods provided.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Responsive Menu Clicked Image