Contact

Mailing Address

Parkwood Seniors Community
726 New Hampshire St
Waterloo ON N2K 4M1

Phone: 519.885.4810
Fax: 519.885.6720
Email: office@parkwoodmh.com

Management Contacts

Leadership Team

Christine Normandeau, Executive Director
519.747.2151 ext. 331  cnormandeau@parkwoodmh.com

Rajandeep Kaur, Director of Care
519.885.4810 ext. 334  rkaur@parkwoodmh.com

Rozina Bhatia, Assistant Director of Care
519.885.4810 ext. 337 rbhatia@parkwoodmh.com

Mora Haidari, Assistant Director of Care, BSO Lead
519.885.4810 ext. 336 mhaidari@parkwoodmh.com

Samina Jiwani, Assistant Director of Care,
RAI Coordinator & Restorative Care
519.885.4810 ext. 338  sjiwani@parkwoodmh.com

Jennifer King, Director, Housing Services
519.885.0090 ext. 252 jking@parkwoodmh.com

Tammy Martin-Sachs, Retirement Care Coordinator
519.885.0090 ext. 256 tmartinsachs@parkwoodmh.com

Lindsay Eagleson, Retirement Administrative Lead
519.885.0090 ext. 250 leagleson@parkwoodmh.com

Lindsay Hicks, Director, Programs
519.885.4810 ext. 339  lhicks@parkwoodmh.com

Rev. Alan Cook, Director, Spiritual Care & Culture
519.885.4810 ext. 354 chaplain@parkwoodmh.com

Stacey Lichty, Director Food Services
519.885.4810 ext. 356  slichty@parkwoodmh.com

Mansi Rayani, IPAC Practioner (Campus Wide)
519.885.4810 ext. 351  mrayani@parkwoodmh.com

Dr. Alex Kolbasnik, Medical Director, Parkwood Seniors Community 
519.885.4810

Resource Team

Elaine Shantz, MA (Leadership)
President and Chief Executive Officer
519.885.4810  eshantz@fairviewmh.com

Brent Martin, CPA CMA
Chief Financial Officer
bmartin@fairviewmh.com

Steve Pawelko, Director, Operations
spawelko@fairviewmh.com

Chris Brissette, Director, Land & Building Services
cbrissette@fairviewmh.com

Erna Koning, Director, Policy, Legislation, Strategy
ekoning@fairviewmh.com

Michelle Rak, Director, Nursing Services 
mrak@fairviewmh.com

Alena Volkova, Associate Director, Clinical Services
avolkova@fairviewmh.com

Breann Hall, Director, Retirement & Community 
bhall@fairviewmh.com     

Alex Normandeau, Executive Assistant
anormandeau@fairviewmh.com

Send us a Message

We welcome your comments, questions and applications. 

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
Interested in*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Note: This email address is for general inquiries and comments only.  Please do not direct any confidential information – whether personal or health-related – to this form or general contact email.