Contact

Mailing Address

Parkwood Seniors Community
726 New Hampshire St
Waterloo ON N2K 4M1

Phone: 519.885.4810
Fax: 519.885.6720
Email: office@parkwoodmh.com

COVID-19 Updates

If you would like to receive information and updates via email, please click one of the links below to the appropriate form.

Management Contacts

Leadership Team

Christine Normandeau, Executive Director
519.747.2151 ext. 331  cnormandeau@parkwoodmh.com

Rozina Bhatia, Director of Care
519.885.4810 ext. 337 rbhatia@parkwoodmh.com

Rajandeep Kaur, Assistant Director of Care
519.885.4810 ext. 334  rkaur@parkwoodmh.com

Samina Jiwani, Assistant Director of Care,
RAI Coordinator & Restorative Care
519.885.4810 ext. 338  sjiwani@parkwoodmh.com

Christy Konietzny,  Assistant Director of Care
519.885.4810 ext. 336  ckonietzny@parkwoodmh.com

Jennifer King, Director, Retirement & Independent Living
519.885.0090 ext. 250 jking@parkwoodmh.com

Tammy Martin-Sachs, Retirement Coordinator
519.885.0090 ext. 256 tmartinsachs@parkwoodmh.com

Lindsay Hicks, Director, Programs
519.885.4810 ext. 339  lhicks@parkwoodmh.com

Rev. Alan Cook, Director, Spiritual Care & Culture
519.885.4810 ext. 354 chaplain@parkwoodmh.com

Stacey Lichty, Director Food Services
519.885.4810 ext. 356  slichty@parkwoodmh.com

Mora Haidari, IPAC Practioner, BSO Lead
519.885.4810 ext. 336  mhaidari@parkwoodmh.com

Dr. Alex Kolbasnik, Medical Director, Parkwood Seniors Community 
519.885.4810

Resource Team

Elaine Shantz, MA (Leadership)
President and Chief Executive Officer
519.885.4810  eshantz@fairviewmh.com

Brent Martin, CPA CMA
Chief Financial Officer
bmartin@fairviewmh.com

Steve Pawelko, Director, Operations
spawelko@fairviewmh.com

Chris Brissette, Director, Land & Building Services
cbrissette@fairviewmh.com

Erna Koning, Director, Policy, Legislation, Strategy
ekoning@fairviewmh.com

Michelle Rak, Director, Nursing Services 
mrak@fairviewmh.com

Alex Normandeau, Executive Assistant
anormandeau@fairviewmh.com

Send us a Message

We welcome your comments, questions and applications. 

Note: This email address is for general inquiries and comments only.  Please do not direct any confidential information – whether personal or health-related – to this form or general contact email.